Esnips……The place to be.

esnips-3.jpg

I am a total internet person, i cannot imagine not being logged on or having access to the net. I am lucky that i am in the IT field and so this necessitates that i have access to the internet. Being disconnected from the internet is like being disconnected from the world…

I spend major of my available time on the net just doing R&D (Research and Development) and while doing this if i am lucky i come across a lot of useful websites. One such website that i have been visiting often is Esnips. It’s a place where you can upload different digital file formats be it pictures, ebooks, music, videos etc. and share them with others. Registering is as easy as 1-2-3 and once you are done, you not only have 5GB space at your disposal to upload stuff onto the site, but unlimited download capacity as well.

I’ve recommended this site to all of my friends looking out for miscellaneous stuff. I am so used to this site by now, its like a best friend ever-ready to help me out. A lot of my close friends who are aware of my R & D skills ask me to look out for e-books for them, these range from educational texts like Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) to fictional texts like Paolo Coelho’s “The Alchemist”. A must for all the book worms out there…get connected and be ready to download your favorite e-books, and all you music lovers, i am sure you’d find songs you’ve been looking for, be it the original song or a karaoke version of it.

2 Comments

  1. Rayboy said,

    July 22, 2007 at 12:28 pm

    ooooooo , nice way to upload my pirated stuff 🙂

  2. Jason said,

    August 5, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    Will check it out, Miss R & D


Leave a comment